How do I leave a group?
To leave a group you're a member of, begin by opening their group profile. Groups you're a member of can be found in the Overview panel, in the Summary tab of your dashboard.
Leave the group
Open the group profile for the group you want to leave
Click the ••• button to the right of the navigation bar
Select Leave group
Leaving the group means you will no longer be notified of new opportunities posted by the group, or available to be assigned to the group's opportunities by their volunteer managers.
You can rejoin this group at any time.