Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Who can see my profile?

Be Collective ensures your security by making sure only those who require it, have access to your profile. This means the only person able to see your full profile is you.

Volunteer managers to roles and groups you've applied for are able to see limited details of your profile, such as skills and qualifications. This ensures you're approved to the right volunteering opportunities, and allows volunteer managers to add to your skill set.