Can I add previous volunteering to my social record?
Yes, you can! If you've volunteered in the past or for an organisation not on Be Collective, you can add it to your social record.
Add previous volunteering
Open My dashboard, then the Social record tab
Click + Add volunteering
In the pop-up, enter as much detail as you can (fields marked with a red exclamation mark are required)
Optionally add skills you acquired or used
Click Add Volunteering
Edit or delete manually added volunteering
- Open My dashboard, then the Social record tab
- Next to the volunteer activity you want to change, click Edit or Delete
Please note: hours and skills you log through this method will not be verified, and can't be included in your social CV download.
They will also not be counted in the Total Volunteer Hours pie chart on the Social record tab, or the Summary tab of your dashboard.