How do I remove a member from my group?
This article shows group managers how to remove a member from their group.
Before removing a member, ensure they have been removed from any volunteering shifts or schedules they are active in.
Remove a member
Open your group management page
Open the Members tab
Find the member in the list
Click the × button in their row
When prompted, click Confirm